VIPs

 


 

TitleNameEmail
Publicity Committee LeaderPatricia Tsotsospublicity@grandcomputers.org
Social Committee LeaderMaryjon Endicottsocial@grandcomputers.org
Website Committee LeaderLeigh Donaldsonwebsite@grandcomputers.org
New Member Orientation LeaderSusan Lucasvicepresident@grandcomputers.org
New To Computers LeaderThomas Shepherdnewtocomputers@grandcomputers.org
Apple SIG LeaderDonald Cacciatoreapple@grandcomputers.org
Compose Yourself SIG LeaderGloria Youngcy@grandcomputers.org
Devices SIG LeaderIra Simmonsdevices@grandcomputers.org
Financial Education SIG LeaderHarold Tilstrafinancial@grandcomputers.org
Flight Simulator SIG LeaderGretel Coursol
Theodore Gray
flightsim@grandcomputers.org
Genealogy SIG LeaderLinda Ethertongenealogy@grandcomputers.org
Graphics SIG LeaderRita Skarbekgraphics@grandcomputers.org
Ham Radio SIG LeaderGordon Bousmanhamsig@grandcomputers.org
New Technology SIG LeaderJames Donaldson
Thomas Shepherd
newtech@grandcomputers.org
Photoshop Elements SIG LeaderJane Connorsphotoshop@grandcomputers.org
HistorianPamela Kostelhistorian@grandcomputers.org
WebmasterDennis Jarcwebdeveloper@grandcomputers.org