Officers

 


 

TitleNameEmail
Board PresidentBarbara Vivianpresident@grandcomputers.org
Vice PresidentSusan Lucasvicepresident@grandcomputers.org
TreasurerKathleen Cracrafttreasurer@grandcomputers.org
SecretaryGaile Brinkmansecretary@grandcomputers.org
Past PresidentRobert Babickepastpresident@grandcomputers.org
Membership DirectorKathleen Cracraftmembership@grandcomputers.org
Education DirectorMarie Frascaeducation@grandcomputers.org
Technical DirectorTheodore Graytechnical@grandcomputers.org
Monitor DirectorStephen Ethertonmonitor@grandcomputers.org
Tech Help DirectorClayton Stephens
Daniel Wallen
techhelp@grandcomputers.org