TITLE NAME E-MAIL PHONE
President Ira Simmons President@grandcomputers.org 623-556-9412
Vice President Dan Wallen VicePresident@grandcomputers.org 651-686-8776
Secretary Cynthia Steffen Secretary@grandcomputers.org 623-546-1620
Treasurer Nancy Collins Treasurer@grandcomputers.org 623-398-5286
Tech Director Ted Gray Technical@grandcomputers.org (623) 215-7473
Education Director Joyce Kloncz Education@grandcomputers.org (623) 215-2397
Membership Director Martha McGill Membership@grandcomputers.org 623-398-8639
Monitor Director Joey delaConcepcion Monitor@grandcomputers.org (623) 255-7620
Immediate Past President John Nuerenberg PastPresident@grandcomputers.org 623-975-0503

 

 

TITLE NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Apple Joyce Kloncz Apple@grandcomputers.org (623) 215-2397
Compose Yourself Gloria Young CY@grandcomputers.org 623-910-2299
Devices Ira Simmons Devices@grandcomputers.org 623-556-9412
Digital Scrapbooking Jane Connors Scrapbook@grandcomputers.org 206-234-4436
Financial Education Richard Gabel Financial@grandcomputers.org (623) 546-0929
Flight Simulator Bill Homewood Flight@grandcomputers.org 623-215-3991
Genealogy Leon Chapman Genealogy@grandcomputers.org (623) 398-8900
Graphics Rita Skarbek Graphics@grandcomputers.org (623) 748-8992
New Technologies Joe Parla NewTech@grandcomputers.org *
Historian Charles Olmsted Historian@grandcomputers.org 719-930-4712
Publicist Jane Connors Publicity@grandcomputers.org 206-234-4436